Testimonials

5 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Nakia Preston L. for Wallace Samples

DOTHAN, AL
Great Experience

5 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Nakia Preston L. for Wallace Samples

DOTHAN, AL
Wallace Samples was superb helping to us back Home. I would highly recommend Wallace to our family and friends.

5 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Barry C. for Wallace Samples

Panama City BEACH, FL
Great Service!

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Barry C. for Wallace Samples

Panama City BEACH, FL
Great service.

5 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Wallace Samples

KINSEY, AL
Very helpful and pleasant to work with.

5 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Haley F. for Wallace Samples

DOTHAN, AL
Wallace was kind, supportive, and caring throughout this entire process. I would highly recommend him and Hometown Lenders to anyone wishing to go through the house purchasing process!

5 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Dawne W. for Wallace Samples

NEWTON, AL
Very patient, informative, pleasant, and a great person....definately an asset to HTLenders!!!!!!

5 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jaeshaun A. for Wallace Samples

Newton, AL
Wallace was excellent with helping us with our home. He takes the time and care for his customers and makes sure he is there for YOU! I have nothing but good things to say about our experience with Wallace in helping us get in our new home!

5 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Alexis H. for Wallace Samples

Newton, AL
Wallace made this process so easy and understanding! We are so thankful we had his help along the way. I highly recommend Wallace!!

5 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Wallace Samples

Midland City, AL
Timely communication and being very truthful about the process.

5 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jason E. for Wallace Samples

Dothan, AL
Wallace Samples was responsive with a great experience by providing a loan process which proceed smoothly and efficiently. As a first time homebuyer, the process was easy! In fact, we closed on our home earlier than anticipated. The hardest part of the loan and mortgage process was simply finding the right home. When the home was located, everything else fell into place. Thank you, Wallace! And a special thank you to your assistant, Sally Money for her impeccable work behind the scenes.

5 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Shannon Q. for Wallace Samples

Slocomb, AL
Wallace guided us through every step of the process and was readily available anytime we had a question.

5 completed on March 18, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Wallace Samples

Dothan, AL
Wallace was very friendly, personable. He met us informed every step of the way and was available any time we had a question, even after hours.

5 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Tammie C. for Wallace Samples

Birmingham, AL
It was a very easy process. My case was complicated due to a recent life changes and my income coming from multiple sources, but they worked hard to make it happen. Wallace was great and kept me well informed.

5 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Kaylee A. for Wallace Samples

HEADLAND, AL
Wallace was always very quick to respond and answered every single one of our questions with a great understanding. Would definitely recommend him!!!!

5 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Belinda D. for Wallace Samples

Dothan, AL
Everything went so smoothly and I was signing papers before I knew it.

5 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jude S. for Wallace Samples

Troy, AL
You got it done!

5 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by Xzerakus M. for Wallace Samples

Headland, AL
Everything was done I a timely manner and everyone was easy to work with.

5 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by LADONNA G. for Wallace Samples

Dothan, AL
Wallace was very friendly and helpful. Wallace always answered my text or calls promptly.

4 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by TERESA P. for Wallace Samples

Dothan, AL
He explained how the process worked. He let us know upfront what was needed. He also let us know immediately when something was not completed. He seemed like he enjoyed helping us. Thanks so much.

4 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Wallace Samples

Skipperville, AL
N/A

4 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Charleston D. for Wallace Samples

Dothan, AL
Wallace was very personable and easy to work with.

5 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Wallace Samples

Dothan, AL
Wallace was very professional and helped us get to the closing table quickly. We highly recommend him with no reservations and have actually already sent him two new customers.

4 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia L. for Wallace Samples

Taylor, AL
Was extremely happy with the excellent communication.

5 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea C. for Wallace Samples

Dothan, AL
Bought my "forever home"; got a great rate and great service. Closing was a breeze!


Line